Free Entry

The Fifth Dr. H. N. Sethna Memorial Lecture will be delivered by Dr. R. K. Sinha, Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy and Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission, Government of India.

He will speak on “Indian Nuclear Programme: Vision to Mission”.


Date: Monday, 24th August 2015
Time: 5:00 pm.
Venue: Hall of Culture